Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Roy W. Barber Funeral Home
21525 Laytonsville Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
Tel: 1-301-948-3500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Basil Taggart Mon March 18, 2019
Lillian Beroz Sun March 17, 2019
Regina C. Street Sat March 16, 2019
Mary J. Norwood Fri March 15, 2019
Kenneth Charles Kresge Tue March 12, 2019
Izetta J. Luhn Fri March 08, 2019
Anneliese Muenz Mon February 18, 2019
Thomas S. Dickerson Fri February 15, 2019
John Arthur Williams, Sr. Mon February 11, 2019
Marie Riley Gowen Sun February 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Roy W. Barber Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |