Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Roy W. Barber Funeral Home
21525 Laytonsville Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
Tel: 1-301-948-3500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Anneliese Muenz Mon February 18, 2019
Thomas S. Dickerson Fri February 15, 2019
John Arthur Williams, Sr. Mon February 11, 2019
Marie Riley Gowen Sun February 10, 2019
James Marshall Mayes, Sr. Fri February 08, 2019
Alice Ursula Peterson Thu February 07, 2019
Wanda Lee Alderman Thu February 07, 2019
Raymond Bird Ratliff Wed February 06, 2019
Louis Henry Howard Tue February 05, 2019
Benita Lee Fox Sun February 03, 2019
Basil W. Waters III Sat February 02, 2019
Erin Marie Haberman Sat February 02, 2019
Bettie Francis Delmar Fri February 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Roy W. Barber Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |