Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Roy W. Barber Funeral Home
21525 Laytonsville Road
Laytonsville, MD 20882
Tel: 1-301-948-3500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

H. Louise Wilberger Fri April 21, 2017
Barbara Jean Pugh Tue April 18, 2017
Phyllis May Foster Mon April 17, 2017
Ileene McKeehan Fri April 14, 2017
Lawrence A. Funt Thu April 13, 2017
William M. Mayo Wed April 12, 2017
Floyd F. Yankey Sun April 09, 2017
Theresa J. Gaidis Thu April 06, 2017
John "Jack" F. Flaherty Sun April 02, 2017
Lloyd C. Jones Fri March 31, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Roy W. Barber Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |